

Elouera Ski Club Ltd

Pygmy Possum Lodge, Charlotte Pass Kosciuszko National Park and Castaways Units, Shoal Bay ACN 002 703 988 Elouera Ski Club Ltd. PO Box 135 Darlinghurst NSW 1300

secretary@eloueraskiclub.asn.au

June 23rd, 2021

Elouera Ski Club

Notice of Annual General Meeting July 28th 2021

Members are advised that, in accordance with Section 240 of the Companies Code (NSW), the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Elouera Ski Club Ltd for the year ended 31st March 2021, will be held on 27th July 2021 at 7pm (EST). Due to the ongoing COVID19 pandemic restrictions, the meeting will be held online using Zoom. Members wishing to attend are requested to register by July 26th via the following Web form:

https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN -j93dosWThCY8nhEGSBz4g

A Zoom meeting invite will be emailed to all registered attendees prior to the meeting.

Any member can submit a resolution to the meeting. Such resolutions must be submitted to the Secretary by close of business on Monday 6th July 2021 via mail or email at the above addresses. Such resolutions will be placed on the Agenda for the AGM.

The formal notice of meeting will be mailed to members on July 9th, together with the usual meeting pack of previous AGM minutes, financial accounts and the AGM Agenda.

Election of Directors

The Articles of Association of the Elouera Ski Club Ltd provide that the President and six other Directors of the Committee retire at each AGM, but all shall be eligible for re-election. Michael Quinnell is stepping down from the board at the AGM and the retiring Directors are all nominating again The retiring officers for the financial year ended 31st March 2021 are as follows:

PRESIDENT: Jon Barber

DIRECTORS: Nicholas Badger, Paul Greenfield, Judy Jenkinson, Malcolm Mathie,

Stafford van Putten and Selina Springett

Any member can nominate for a vacant board position and an election will be held if there are more candidates than vacant positions. Directorships run for two years and the continuing Directors are Mark Epper, Ken George, Robin Griffiths, Richard Mason and John Rodger. They will remain in office until the 2022 AGM.

All nominations must be lodged with the Secretary, via email or mail at the above addresses, by Monday 26th July 2021 and can be made using can be made on the form available at https://eloueraskiclub.asn.au/newsletters/archive/2021_Nomination.pdf. Nominations need to be signed by the candidate, a proposer and two seconders, all of whom have to be members. Nominations for the positions of President and Director must be made separately.

Paul Greenfield Secretary Elouera Ski Club Ltd